Rabbitohs Team Lists – All 4 Grades

By Steve Mavin for Bunnies TV.

Breaking News

Keaon Koloamatangi keeps the lock spot with Cameron Murray named in the second row. Latrell Mitchell will wear the number 1 jersey. Liam Le Blanc and Jye Gray have been left out of the 17. New recruit Fletcher Myers comes onto the extended bench as does his namesake Thomas Fletcher.

It’s round 18 and all 3 Rabbitohs men’s teams will take on the Parramatta Eels. There will be a NSW Cup/NRL double header at CommBank Stadium on Thursday 4th July. NSW Cup kicks off at 5:20pm followed by the main game at 7:50pm. On Saturday 6th of July 1:00pm our Jersey Flegg Cup team will be looking for back to back wins at Kellyville Park.

Rabbitohs Team Lists - All 4 Grades
The Rabbitohs Women’s team in the gym at Erskineville Oval.

This week is also round 1 of the Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership. The Rabbitohs women’s team will clash with the Central Coast Roosters on Saturday 6th July 3:00pm at Redfern Oval.


The 14th placed Rabbitohs take on the 16th placed Eels. Not much is usually expected from teams that are this low on the table. This match, however is shaping up as a classic.

Both teams are desperate to get the 2 points. Souths have Trell Mit and Cam Murray back from Origin duty. The Eels have Origin game 2 man of the match Mitch Moses back steering them around. There’s is an abundance of talent in both of these lineups so we can expect fireworks on Thursday night. Parra have the worst defensive record in the comp so the Bunnies need to pile on the points. Stay tuned!

Official Announcement

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for round 18 of the 2024 NRL Premiership against the Parramatta Eels to be played this Thursday 4 July at 7:50pm at CommBank Stadium.

Rabbitohs Team Lists - All 4 Grades
Tyrone Munro jogged a few laps at the Rabbitohs Centre on Monday.

Rabbitohs interim Head Coach Ben Hornby has named both Cameron Murray and Latrell Mitchell to return to the side following their State of Origin duty with New South Wales.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for the round 18 clash with the Eels is:

1- Latrell Mitchell
2- Alex Johnston
3- Taane Milne
4- Richie Kennar
5- Jacob Gagai
6- Jack Wighton
7- Cody Walker
8- Davvy Moale
9- Damien Cook
10- Sean Keppie
11- Cameron Murray (c)
12- Jai Arrow
13- Keaon Koloamatangi 


14- Peter Mamouzelos
15- Tallis Duncan
16- Thomas Burgess
17- Michael Chee Kam
18- Jye Gray
19- Liam Le Blanc
20- Fletcher Myers
21- Adam Christensen
22- Thomas Fletcher 

Coach – Ben Hornby


The South Sydney title defence has been ripped to shreds with just 4 wins so far in 2024. That leaves Souths way down the ladder in 11th place. This years NSW Cup ladder is a tight contest. The Eels have won 8 games but are only 9th on the table.

Jye Gray has been named at fullback. Bayleigh Bentley-Hape moves to 6. Fletcher Myers gets the start at centre.

The NSW Cup team to play Parramatta is:

1- Jye Gray
2- Leon Te Hau
3- Brandon Webster-Mansfield
4- Fletcher Myers
5- Leonard Skelton
6- Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
7- Dion Teaupa
8- Liam Le Blanc
9- Ryan Gray
10- Yileen Gordon (c)
11- Thomas Fletcher
12- Adam Christensen
13- Chase Chapman 


14- Matthew French
15- Henry O’Kane
16- Gordon Whippy
17- Billy Tsikrikas
18- Maila Chanfoon
19- Tevita Taumoepenu
20- Jarrett Subloo
21- Jude Saldanha 

Coach – Joe O’Callaghan

Women’s Premiership

Round 1 of the Women’s Premiership kicks off at Redfern Oval on Saturday. Good luck to all the girls, I know coach Jason Dorahy will have them fired up to start the season well.

Josie Maejiirs at Erskineville Oval.

Former NRLW players Kiana Takairangi and Maddie Studdon will start at centre and halfback. Fiji Women’s team captain Josie Maejiirs will start on the bench.

The Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team to play the Central Coast is:

1- Daisy Gordon
2- Paige Knapp
3- Kiana Takairangi
4- Ema Rainima
5- Shanelle Lyons
6- Tarnayar Hinch
7- Maddie Studdon (c)
8- Nancy Sullivan
9- Sian Filipo
10- Janaya Trapman
11- Mary Latu
12- Jazmon Tupou-Witchman
13- Jade Etherden 


14- Mikayla Langer
15- Sienna Morgan
16- Josie Maejiirs
17- Abbie Ritchie
18- Jenaye Collins
19- Anastasia Shum-Cotrell
20- Chloe Buttigieg 

Coach – Jason Dorahy

Jersey Flegg Cup

The 7th placed Rabbitohs take on an Eels team that sit 12th on the ladder.

‘Dangerous’ Dan Wright comes onto the bench.

The Jersey Flegg Cup team to play the Eels is:

1- Emmanuel Di Bartolo
2- Hayden Molkentien
3- Carson Kaho
4- Zane Rugless
5- Dane Towns
6- Mark Nosa
7- Jack Field
8- Toby Sullivan
9- Jordan Plath
10- Palu Tausala
11- Noah Reed
12- Josh Alhazim
13- Louis Grossemy 


14- Daniel Wright
15- Jarvis Leafa
16- Tyrese Dungay
17- Jason Hallie
18- Kayde King
19- Archie Donnelly
20- Samuel Taylor
21- Daniel Matakaiongo

Coach – Chris O’Connell

Rabbitohs Team Lists - All 4 Grades
Latrell Mitchell, Thomas Fletcher & Cameron Murray at the Rabbitohs Centre, Maroubra.

Rabbitohs Team Lists – All 4 Grades.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *