The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for their Preliminary Final against the Penrith Panthers at Accor Stadium to be played this Saturday 24 September at 7:50pm.

Watch our live show replay.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named Jed Cartwright on the interchange bench to return from injury, replacing the injured Siliva Havili.

The Rabbitohs prelim squad.

Rabbitohs prop Mark Nicholls will play his 100th NRL game for South Sydney this Saturday night since making his Club debut against the Warriors in round one, 2018.

Snap, crackle, pop!

South Sydney back rower Michael Chee Kam will play the 100th NRL game of his career on Saturday night since making his debut for the Sea Eagles against the Cowboys in round 26, 2014.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Saturday’s Preliminary Final with the Panthers is:
1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Isaiah Tass
4) Campbell Graham
5) Taane Milne
6) Cody Walker
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Mark Nicholls
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jai Arrow
13) Cameron Murray (c)
14) Kodi Nikorima
15) Hame Sele
16) Michael Chee Kam
17) Jed Cartwright
18) Davvy Moale
19) Blake Taaffe
20) Josh Mansour
21) Richie Kennar
22) Jacob Host
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

By Steve Mavin

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *