Rabbitohs Fan TV went live and took photos at Rabbitohs training this morning then broadcast the player interviews via the main media press conference.


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for their Elimination Final against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium to be played this Sunday 11 September at 4:05pm.

Junior Tatola will start at prop on Sunday.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named Campbell Graham to return in the centres, Damien Cook to return at hooker, Mark Nicholls to start in the front row with Thomas Burgess starting from the interchange bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Sunday’s Elimination Final with the Roosters is:
1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Isaiah Tass
4) Campbell Graham
5) Taane Milne
6) Cody Walker
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Mark Nicholls
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jai Arrow
13) Cameron Murray (c)
14) Kodi Nikorima 15) Hame Sele
16) Thomas Burgess 17) Siliva Havili
18) Blake Taaffe
19) Jaxson Paulo
20) Davvy Moale
21) Michael Chee Kam 22) Josh Mansour
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

Danika Mason spoke to Cody Walker today.
Trell Mit short dropouts.
Live today at Rabbitohs training.
Rabbitohs Fan TV shorts.

By Steve Mavin

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *