Cam Is Back! – Flegg/Cup v Raiders

By Steve Mavin for Bunnies TV.


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for Beanie for Brain Cancer Round 15 of the 2024 NRL Premiership against the Brisbane Broncos to be played this Friday 14 June at 8pm at Accor Stadium.

Rabbitohs interim Head Coach Ben Hornby has named the same starting 13 players that defeated the Gold Coast Titans in round 14, and has included captain Cameron Murray on the interchange bench to return from injury.

On the field with the Bunnies this morning.

The Beanie for Brain Cancer Round raises funds and awareness for the Mark Hughes Foundation which supports research into beating brain cancer. Mark Hughes Foundation beanies will be available for purchase at Accor Stadium on Friday night. Members and supporters can also buy them online or make a donation here.

Beanies for Brain Cancer $25 at Lowes & selected IGA Stores.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for the round 15 clash with the Broncos is:

Cameron Murray trained strongly this morning.
  1. Latrell Mitchell
  2. Alex Johnston
  3. Taane Milne
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Jacob Gagai
  6. Jack Wighton
  7. Cody Walker (c)
  8. Davvy Moale
  9. Damien Cook
  10. Sean Keppie
  11. Michael Chee Kam
  12. Jai Arrow
  13. Keaon Koloamatangi
  14. Peter Mamouzelos
  15. Tallis Duncan
  16. Cameron Murray (c)
  17. Thomas Burgess
  18. Dion Teaupa
  19. Liam Le Blanc
  20. Adam Christensen
  21. Chase Chapman
  22. Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
    Coach – Ben Hornby


The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams will take on the Canberra Raiders in round 15 of their respective competitions this weekend.

The KOE NSW Cup match will be a home game at Redfern Oval on Saturday 15 June at 2pm.

The Jersey Flegg Cup fixture will be an away game on Sunday 16 June at 2pm at Raiders Belconnen.


NSW Cup team to play the Raiders is:

1- CJ Mundine
2- Leonard Skelton
3- Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
4- Adam Christensen
5- Brandon Webster-Mansfield
6- Dion Teaupa
7- Jarrett Subloo
8- Liam Le Blanc
9- Ryan Gray
10- Yileen Gordon
11- Henry O’Kane
12- Maila Chanfoon
13- Chase Chapman (c) 


14- Matthew French
15- TJ Toevai
16- Tevita Taumoepenu
17- Billy Tsikrikas
18- Marco Moretti 

Coach – Joe O’Callaghan

Jersey Flegg Cup

The Jersey Flegg Cup team to play Canberra is:

1- Emmanuel Di Bartolo
2- Dane Towns
3- Carson Kaho
4- Zane Rugless
5- Haizyn Mellars
6- Samuel Taylor
7- Bailey Smith
8- Jason Hallie
9- TJ Herring
10- Mikael Ibrahim
11- Noah Reed
12- Kayde King
13- Louis Grossemy 


14- Jordan Plath
15- William Abou Arrage
16- Taby Sullivan
22- Daniel Matakaiongo 

17- Jack Field
18- Palu Tausala

Coach – Chris O’Connell

Cam Is Back! – Flegg/Cup v Raiders.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *